Elastic Suite Training Webinars for Buyers and Sellers

 

To help get our specialty retail partners, and brand reps and sellers get ready for the upcoming buy-in season, we’re hosting a series of webinars focused on your specific needs.

 

We are so excited to offer you specialized training for Elastic.

So you can operate more efficiently when using the platform, we look forward

to highlighting best practices and hearing your feedback in real-time.

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up for any of our Webinars below

 

If these times don’t work for you, sign up and send us an email at support@plumrivertechnologies.com and we’ll share the recording! 

For Retailers & Dealers:

 

Easy Orders & ATS

 

Tuesday, May 18th

8:00-8:30am PST

11:00-11:30am EST

For Retailers & Dealers:

 

Build a Preseason Assortment

 

Wednesday, May 19th

8:00-8:45am PST

11:00-11:45am EST

For Sellers & Reps:

 

Create Custom Selling Tools

 

Tuesday, May 25th

9:00-9:45am PST

12:00-12:45pm EST

For Sellers & Reps:

 

Elastic for Virtual Sell-In Meetings

 

Wednesday, May 26th

9:00-10:00am PST

12:00-1:00pm EST

Stay tuned for future webinars covering additional functionality and best practices. Coming soon to the training schedule is more advanced training, including pro tips and a deep dive on whiteboards!

Looking for some help or an update on new features? Visit our Support Site!